30 Weeks to Go!

Today I got to see the first images of our little peanut.  He/She was busy moving all over and a great heartbeat of 171.  He/She is 10.2 weeks old, due Feb. 19, 2008 and looks great said the tech. 

J was so precious when I should him the photo of his brother/sister, ” It looks like an alien!” he states.  Very cute and probably what most people think when I show them the photo. 

Then I say, “That is your brother or sister who will be here in 30 weeks.”  He states he wants a brother.  I say “You want another Z?” and he says, “No another J.”  I say, “You know what sweetie mommy can only handle one J that’s why you are so special.” 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy

3 responses to “30 Weeks to Go!

  1. cleaver mama

    I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED!

  2. That is so exciting! It doesn’t seem real (except for the grouchiness and throwing up part) until you see it on the big screen, does it? Very cool, I’m glad everything is OK with little Baby Adventure.

  3. An official date to look forward to! How exciting! I am glad that all is well and that you are hanging in there too! Take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

