More Good Craft Shows

So tis’ the season to craft show and I could not help myself this weekend since it was right around the corner.  John Knox Presbyterian Church had a craft show and I was not sure what to expect.  I kind of thought it would be small but turns out that it was quite big and a nice selection of items.  Tons of jewelry if I were in the market; homemade jams, jellys, soups and other dips; candles; blankets; and so much other stuff.  I bought a cat toy, a tiny blanket with tags on it (not sure how babies really take to this since I have not had one of these before but what the heck!), and some brand new Little Critter Books for .50 each!  What a steal! 

So next year I am adding this to my must go Craft shows.  Also if you are in the craft show market check out IHM, Lowell High School, and next Sept. Garfield Park Art Show.

1 Comment

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy

One response to “More Good Craft Shows

  1. Amanda

    Not sure if this will be a good one or not, but there is one down the street from me at a church that is coming up next Sat. Oh, and if you see pumpkin bread from tastefully simple you have to buy it-DELICIOUS!!!! MMMM!!!!

Leave a Reply

