Belly Bump Update

belly21.jpgbelly1.jpgSo a few people have asked for a belly bump update so here it is, baby belly at 28 weeks.  My little man J took this for me tonight. 

I finally got the comment – “WHEN are YOU DUE?” in that shocked and amazed voice like I was going to be birthing triplets.  I don’t feel that big but judge for yourself, BUT KEEP YOUR COMMENTS TO yourself if you do think I am huge 🙂  Thanks.  My ego can’t handle it right now, I am pregnant, hormonal and fragile.

5 Comments

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Belly Bump Update

  1. You’re looking good girl!

  2. momtotwoboys

    you look great! and we all know how big I got with my 9 pounder!!! have you guys started working on names you like???

  3. Amanda

    You know you are adorable pregnant!

  4. I think you look great 🙂

    I was HUGE with my second one — of course, she came out at 10 lbs 14 ounces!

  5. You look great!! I got asked with A.P. if I was having twins all the time. I know what you mean 🙂

Leave a Reply

