Tag Your It

I got tagged by my blogging buddy in San Fancisco – Fog City Mommy  So here goes and watch out, you  may be next 🙂

The meme: 7 random facts about me

The rules:

Link to your tagger and post these rules.

Share 7 facts about yourself: some random, some weird.

Tag 7 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).

Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.

1. I have 2 tattoos and will probably get one more that is symbolic for my kids before I am done.

2. I originally went to college to become a physical therapist

3. I had to take basic Algebra in college 3 times before I passed ( I hate Math, sorry Dad :))

4. I started this blog to keep family in Arizona, Iowa, Colorado, New York and Alaska in touch but some how I have 30-100 readers a day, go figure.

5. I love to ski but I have not in 5 years.

6. The most influential people in my life have been my Grandma O. and my dad.

7. I love who I am, the life I have, and the people in it.

all right, tag! the following people are it…

Big Binder

Look Mom Look

3 In Under 3

The Diaper Diaries

Mommin It Up

Mom To Two Boys

Eastowners

2 Comments

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy

2 responses to “Tag Your It

  1. thediaperdiaries

    I did not know that about being a physical therapist! We could have opened a clinic together and become rich, rich rich.

  2. Pingback: Random 7 Meme at eastowners

Leave a Reply

