I must be pregnant…

Because I broke my bra yesterday.  For those that know me know I am well endowed but this is ridiculous.  I heard something crack yesterday but did not realize what had it was until bedtime.  So how does a bra crack you wonder?  Well that under-wire… it snapped right in two.  Maybe it is not wire after all but plastic instead. 

What is a bummer is that for me bra’s that fit and still make me feel sexy without the torpedo boob shape are hard to come by.  Victoria’s Secret has only a few.  Let me tell you that her secret is that Vicky has smaller boobies than me or anyone else my boob size. 

4 Comments

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy

4 responses to “I must be pregnant…

  1. Now that is one thing I would have to say I have never done with my bra’s…when it happens though I’ll be comforted in knowing it happens.

  2. fog city mommy

    I FEEL YOU I FEEL YOU I FEEL YOU.

    Somedays I wonder how I can see my toes, and I am NOT pregnant!!

    vicky can suck it

  3. thediaperdiaries

    Wah, wah, wah. I wish I could feel bad for you, but my barely B cups are fresh out of sympathy.

  4. I am pregnant and feel your pain!

Leave a Reply

