Aerobic Baby

So this baby feels like she is full size and ready to come out and she was not the only one.  She loves to be active, pretty much all morning, day and until I go to bed.  I have a horrible case of of PUPS, I am not talking about cute puppies either.  I am talking about the pregnancy rash that comes on only when you are pregnant and does not really have a cure expect for birth.

So with all the baby movement and braxton hicks I kept thinking maybe she will come early but I went to Babycenter.com tonight and saw a few babies who were supposed to be February babies that were just born and I know that this little ones belongs no where except exactly where she is.  I do not want a 17 inch/2.5lb baby.  I will stick to the 8.10lb babies I usually deliver.  Of course I would not mind a week early baby in time for Valentines Day. 

So bring on the cortisone, the anti-itch pills,  the aerobic kicks, tumbles and somersaults, the heartburn, and the sore “you know what”… cause I got 10 weeks to go!

2 Comments

Filed under Muses of a Pregnant Mommy

2 responses to “Aerobic Baby

  1. thediaperdiaries

    I haven’t checked anyone’s blog forever so I came over for a baby check. Don’t you just hate the end of pregnancy?!!!

  2. cleaver mama

    I can’t wait for this little girl to come either, but lets keep her in teh oven a little longer! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

