Things I love Thursday

Since being on maternity leave I have watched more TV than I probably should.  In doing so I have rediscovered a show I really liked and I found a new one.  My rediscovery is Ellen, I love her and her wit and I really have enjoyed discovering The View, mostly for Whoopi.  I might have to DVR these when I go back to work in 3 weeks.  I am sure my hubby is going to love that since in the last year I have fallen in love with Oprah and DVR her shows too.  Anyone else love these ladies???  I guess it could be worse, I could be watching soap operas.

2 Comments

Filed under Things I Love Thursday

2 responses to “Things I love Thursday

  1. Hey, don’t knock the soaps! 🙂 I DVR Oprah too.

  2. CLEAVERMAMA

    I love Ellen too! But I secretly love General Hospital too (it gets DVR’d) 🙂

Leave a Reply

