So much to write, so little time…

Lately I always seem to begin my blog with it has been awhile. I just can not find the time to blog like I used to. I can’t figure out why either. I mean between my hubby working in another state for 15 days at a time, working as a marketing director part time, raising 3 children, one of them nursing I just can’t figure out how I am spending my time 🙂 My lack of sleep is making me to witty and sarcastic. I am wondering what my coworkers think of me now.

I do have so much to blog about but now that I have a moment but my brain is fried. I am thinking about blogging about topics starting with the letter A and ending in Z. We shall see if that comes to fruition and keep me more engaged in my blogging venture.

For now I will let everyone know the children are great, getting regular baths, wearing clean clothes, and eating good meals.  Some how I am managing to get everyone out for appointments, an occasional jont the parks and have even attempted grocery shopping solo with 3 kids. Now with that said the house is a disaster, we are living out of laundry baskets and I could probably do with a house keeper. I am sure there are other people out there that have a harder time but this is all new for me with three kids so I am still getting in a groove. I know it with come.

I am going to hit the hay and hope for more than 5 hours sleep.

4 Comments

Filed under Working Mama

4 responses to “So much to write, so little time…

  1. “children are great, getting regular baths, wearing clean clothes, and eating good meals”

    What else can you ask for? There will be plenty of time for blogging when things slow down. I’m glad to know all is well.

  2. oh boy! I feel your pain. Although, not as much! Hubby over here is not gone quite as often. Once everybody is in the groove, it does get a little easier to plan your days. Then again, something always seems to come up to change the plan 😉 Hang in there!

  3. Alicia

    In church one elder did an “Alphabet Soup” Sunday school class with a complete disconnect from week to week. That was fun. My favorite was “D” for Demons – although I am sure you have plenty of more applicable “D”s for your situation!

    I would be intersted in seeing what you some up with for each letter. Almost makes me want to do something like that for myself. See you soon.

  4. Its been too long! Please lets put a date on the calender! I miss you! Hang in there, if there is any women I know that can handle this-its you!

Leave a Reply

